Full Circle (Complete)

by Wren

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $20 USD  or more




Entire Discography in one convenient download. All my best tracks, some B-sides and more!

01. Abusing Sunshine
02. One Apple Up On Top
03. A Girl Who Misses Much (featuring Jack Conte)
04. Headlights
05. No Miracle, Just This
06. A Part Of Me (featuring bZa)
07. Your Glasses (featuring bZa)
08. Death, Decay, and Windy Days
09. Fault
10. Worms
11. The Revolution of Confusion
12. Radio In Color
13. Monroeface
14. She’d Never Know (featuring Ein Astronaut)
15. The Shakes (featuring Ein Astronaut)
16. Come Here
17. Stiff (featuring Brittany Soldo)
18. Papers
19. Crooked Teeth (featuring Ein Astronaut)
20. A Philistine On The Sidewalk (featuring Brittany Soldo)
21. Notebooks (featuring Brittany Soldo)
22. The Stars Are Different Here (featuring Brittany Soldo)
23. Artificial Flavors
24. Shelflife
25. The Great, Enveloping Cosmic Dark
26. Mtns (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
27. Monosodium Glutamate (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
28. Sour Candies (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
29. Drty (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
30. Soup (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
31. The Shovel (featuring Alvin Schutmaat)
32. Just Quit Everything
33. It’s Just A Ride
34. He Is His Own Distraction
35. How To Feel Smaller Than You Are
36. I Live In A Dream of a Country
37. You, Me, & Everyone We Know
38. Sharp Tongues (Bonus 24-Minute Ambient Piece)


released April 5, 2013



all rights reserved


Wren Iowa

The official discography of Cody Weber's electronic project, WREN.

contact / help

Contact Wren

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code